Enterprise

numeo GmbH

Our company combines years of experience in the event industry with the development of modern software solutions and temporary IT solutions. We specialise in applications for events of all kinds: training courses, congresses, conferences, sporting events. IT is a particularly complex topic at events because you don’t get a second chance in live use.


That’s why our philosophy is: Our software and infrastructure must withstand the reality of an event. We know from experience that a lot of content is only available five minutes before the event begins. This is why our customized software solutions are not developed under laboratory conditions, but are primarily designed for the heat of live use.

Contact

Helge Herrmann
CEO
h.herrmann@numeo.de
Telefon: +49 (0)561 574 333 21
Anonym_Final
…has an eye on everything. As the CEO he doesn’t know any problems, only solutions. Bad mood is not a part of his vocabulary.
Snack Passion: 90%
Coffee Consumption: 50%

Alexander Jaunich
Platzhalter
a.jaunich@numeo.de
Telefon: +49 (0)561 574 333 23

…the casual one. Has a passion for computergedaddel and likes to build complex networks.
Snack passion: cheesecake
Coffee consumption: 110%

Martin Tschosnig
Platzhalter
m.tschosnig@numeo.de
Telefon: +49 (0)561 574 333 24

… the slightly different nerd. Sociable and fun for everyone. Converts every idea into code. He makes the impossible configurable.
Snack passion: n->0
Coffee consumption: 100%

Partner

In addition to expertise in development of software and event apps for classic events with the wishes of interactivity of the customer merges, numeo works with a network of national and international event technology specialists. In this way customer requirements are implemented individually, flexibly and successfully.

Unternehmen

numeo GmbH

Unser Unternehmen verbindet jahrelange Erfahrung im Event-Bereich mit der Entwicklung moderner Softwarelösungen & temporärer IT Lösungen. Dabei sind wir auf Anwendungen für Veranstaltungen und Events aller Art spezialisiert: Schulungen, Kongresse, Konferenzen, Sportveranstaltungen. Das Thema IT ist bei Veranstaltungen ein besonders komplexes, da man im Live-Einsatz keine zweite Chance bekommt.

Daher lautet unsere Philosophie: Unsere Programmierung & unsere Infrastruktur muss der Realität einer Veranstaltung standhalten. Aus Erfahrung wissen wir, dass viele Inhalte erst fünf Minuten vor Veranstaltungsbeginn final vorliegen. Deshalb entstehen unsere maßgeschneiderten Softwarelösungen auch nicht unter Laborbedingungen, sondern sind in erster Linie für die Hitze des Live-Einsatzes konzipiert.

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Helge Herrmann
Geschäftsführer
h.herrmann@numeo.de
Telefon: +49 (0)561 574 333 21
Anonym_Final
…behält immer und überall den Durchblick. Als Geschäftsführer kennt er keine Probleme, nur Lösungen. Schlechte Laune ist für ihn ein Fremdwort.
Snackleidenschaft: 90%
Kaffeekonsum: 50%

Alexander Jaunich
Platzhalter
a.jaunich@numeo.de
Telefon: +49 (0)561 574 333 23

…der Lässige. Hat eine Leidenschaft für Computergedaddel und baut gerne komplexe Netzwerke.
Snackleidenschaft: Käsekuchen
Kaffeekonsum: 110%

Martin Tschosnig
Platzhalter
m.tschosnig@numeo.de
Telefon: +49 (0)561 574 333 24

…der etwas andere Nerd. Gesellig und für jeden Spaß zu haben. Setzt jede Idee in Code um. Er macht das Unmögliche konfigurierbar.
Snackleidenschaft: n->0
Kaffeekonsum: 100%

Partner

Neben umfangreicher Expertise in der Entwicklung von Software und Event Apps, mit denen das klassische Event mit den Wünschen an Interaktivität des Kunden verschmilzt, arbeitet die numeo GmbH mit einem Netzwerk an nationalen und internationalen Spezialisten zusammen, die allesamt aus den Bereichen Event- und Medientechnik stammen. So werden Kundenwünsche individuell und flexibel erfolgreich umgesetzt.